Facebook fans, get ready! January 16th marks the premiere of Bethel Music’s film “We Will Not be Shaken”. The price? It’s absolutely free!
Their CD and Live DVD is set to release January 27 and will feature Brian Johnson, Jenn Johnson, Hunter Thompson, Amanda Cook, Matt Stinton, and debut new artists Kalley Heiligenthal, Hannah McClure, Paul McClure, Jonathan David Helser and Melissa Helser.
This live CD/DVD was recorded while doing praise and worship on a breath-taking mountaintop overlooking Shasta Lake just north of Redding, California.
Eleven new songs will be released on their new album, and are available on iTunes for pre-order. All pre-orders will instantly receive a copy of “Ever Be” by Brian Johnson featuring Kalley Heiligenthal. “Ever Be” topped iTunes charts as No. 1 in the Christian and Gospel Top Songs this week, and the Top Music Videos all Genre chart. The full album reached No. 2 in the Top 10 on the Christian and Gospel Top Album charts.

Sign up at Bethel Music’s Facebook page for details at: www.facebook.com/bethelmusic